top of page

Bathroom CC Stuff Pack

Updated: Mar 12, 2023

HUGE COLLABORATION WITH DAER0N


37 New/Original Meshes

All LODs ( High, Medium & Low )

23 Base Colors with Gold, Silver & Brass

Name | Search By: [SVD]

Mesh Credit: Daer0n & Renna ( collaboration )

Photo/Staging Credit: Renna @ Simvault

Important: Because this needed to be established, I do not claim full rights to all meshes in this pack as my own. This was simply a collaboration between Daer0n and myself. While it is a very popular collab, and Daer0n is simply not on Tumblr or have a public site open I will be keeping this gem up for download as it is apart of my creations as well.

Sep. 3rd Patch Update: Window | Door (UPDATED 10/28/2020) I recommend deleting and replacing both of the .package.


UPDATES:

Bathroom Counter | Shower (UPDATED 5/19/2021) | BathTub (UPDATED 1/23/2022)

DOWNLOAD LINKS:

SIMS 4 ( MEDIAFIRE )

SIMS 3 ( MARTA'S SIMSBOOK CC )



92,737 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page