top of page

Kennett Collection

Updated: Mar 12, 2023




I hope you enjoy this 13 piece collection. I poured my heart & soul into this one. I hope it shows. Each piece was made with sweat & frustration but I got it all figured out. I'm super proud of this one. It all came from a photo of the Kennett Chair on Pinterest and I said to myself, I need to make that. It's so beautiful. I couldn't find the same texture it had but I found these 18 gorgeous ones that I think are perfect for any style you're looking for.


Detailed Information:

  1. * NOTICE - Some of these meshes are high poly , please be careful and know you're at your own risk. I have all of them in game with no issues. Just be mindful of your computer's capability.

  2. Search by "[SV] Kennett Collection" or "Kennett" in game to find them.

  3. The Luxury Fireplace comes with a non-window-window called Insert Fireplace Cutout: place freely using alt or allow to stick on wall in place; if you use alt, be careful to line them up perfectly.

  4. Continue of #3 - if you plan on taking exterior photos, please know the Fireplace sticks out of the wall from the outside as well (like RVSN), so make sure to cover with a fake "chimney" exterior wall.



Mesh Information:

  • Kennett Couch | 13,114 polys | 18 swatches

  • Kennett Chair | 9,922 polys | 18 swatches

  • Rattan/Wood Style Coffee Table | 34,874 polys | 4 swatches

  • Wicker Style Tier'd End Table | 12,653 polys | 12 swatches

  • Luxury Fireplace | 11,572 polys | 4 swatches *

  • * Luxury Fireplace Insert Cutout | 2 swatches

  • Triangular Lamp | 13,740 polys | 4 swatches

  • Velvet/Wood Ottoman | 5,538 polys | 23 swatches

  • Wide-Top Brass Lantern | 5,312 polys | 6 swatches

  • Diffenbachia Leaf Planter | 6,124 polys | 2 swatch

  • Long Throw Pillow | 4,342 polys | 2 swatches

  • Double Throw Pillow | 8,682 polys | 3 swatches

  • Knipply Throw Blanket | 18,378 polys | 6 swatches

  • Lazy Boy Throw Blanket | 9,504 polys | 6 swatches


DOWNLOAD LINKS:


update log* 12/15/22 - Fixed flame position in Luxury Fireplace (re-download Fireplace for update)

3,508 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page