top of page

Kitchen Decor Stuff

Updated: Mar 12, 2023

This set was so much fun to make. I went out of my comfort zone and tried bringing more realness to the Sims 4. I really hope you all enjoy this set. I took a lot of you guys's ideas and implemented them.

Description:

  • 16 New Meshes

  • Base Game compatible

  • HQ compatible

  • Poppy Flower (x3) can be used as outdoor plants or planted in vases

  • Search in-game by: Kitchen Decor Stuff

  • No Shadow LODs - Objects cast own shadows

  • Use bb.moveobjects on in-game to allow for additional slot placement

  • Place Dishes in Dish Rack: place dish rack on ground, place dishes in slot on dish rack, select, will pick up as set

  • Sink Dry Rack: select sink dry rack from catalog, select right side slot placement in sink to place

  • Custom Catalog Thumbnail Overlay





INDIVIDUAL PIECES FROM SET W/ POLY COUNT INFO:

Please remember, to achieve more curvy like meshes, it will cost you to have high poly. Please know your computers limits, if needed, I can try to lower poly the best I can upon request.


DOWNLOAD LINKS:


LOW POLY OPTIONS:


10,182 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page