top of page

Kitchen Utensil Set (COLLAB)

Updated: Mar 12, 2023

COLLABORATION WITH DAER0N

New/Original Mesh

All LODs ( High, Medium & Low )

Swatches

Polygons:

Name | Search By:

File Name: .package

Location:

Mesh Credit: Daer0n & Renna

Photo/Staging Credit: Daer0n & Renna


Important: Because this needed to be established, I do not claim full rights to all meshes in this pack as my own. This was simply a collaboration between Daer0n and myself. Daer0n is simply not on Tumblr or have a public site open I will be keeping this up for download as it is apart of my creations as well.



DOWNLOAD LINKS:

1,189 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
instagram feed
Join the mailing list ♡

This website, as well as any Custom Content created by SimVault is in no way affiliated with Maxis or The Sims franchise. Everything on this website or any SimVault affiliated social media is maintained by SimVault.

©2020 by Simvault.

bottom of page