top of page

Mariposa Sectional Sofa

Updated: Aug 20, 2021


It is my pleasure to bring you the Mariposa Sectional Sofa. I hope you all enjoy as it's something I've been working on for at least a month. I wanted to bring you beautiful HD textures for your game. I was working on the textures around the beginning of Fall so I added a neutral tone texture with a orange/reddish sweater style pillow. The sofa it's self comes with back and arm pillows, so I added the same patterns/textures I used for these on the Throw Pillow. Thank you to SierraGraceDesigns for the beautiful photos showcasing my Mariposa Sectional Sofa!


Set Information:

- Base Game Compatible - Search by [SV] Mariposa

- 6 Swatches in total - 5 Sofa Sections Polys: 1 - 3120 | 2 - 5331 | 3 - 3745 | 4 - 725 | 5 - 2412

- 1 Throw Pillow (meshed specifically for this sofa) Polys: 1844 - Wood Tones from Peace Maker - Fabrics from Sherrill Furniture


Tag #simvault when using in your builds, would love to see how you used them!

Different ways to place them together:

Special Thanks to CowBuild for this amazing GIF!


6,544 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


szanne7000
Jan 17, 2021

Lovely! Thank you 🤗

Like
bottom of page