top of page

November & December Set

Updated: Mar 12, 2023

Thank you to LinaSims for these gorgeous photos <3



Firstly, I wanted to apologize for the late November set. I was hoping to have this done before the month ended, however, as usual had some set backs. Not to mention, Thanksgiving and then a family event that ended with both me and my daughter getting sick. We don't have Covid, for anyone wondering or at least it doesn't seem like that since it's not horrible and were both on the mend but we haven't been feeling well to say the least. Plus I forgot to take my meds for my migraines and had a severe 4 days where I was bed ridden with the worst pain ever from missing one dose.


Anyways, enough about me. I had also planned to have a TV functional but I'm trying to get this done and out sooner rather than later. If I don't post it now, idk when I'd have time to work on the TV.


NOVEMBER SET INFORMATION: FIREPLACE -

  • 3 Package Files (Short, Medium & Tall wall options)

  • Many slots for different decor options

  • 6 Swatches (all with white Brick, but different variations/colors of Wood Mantel)

  • Low Poly ;)

  • Farmhouse Style w/ Wall Shiplack

DECEMBER SET INFORMATION:

  • 2 Package Files (Railing Hook & Stocking)

  • Railing Hook Info: poly 10374 | 2 Swatches (silver & gold)

  • Stocking Info: 5730 poly | 24 Swatches (Red & Green options)

YOU CAN MAKE YOUR STOCKINGS FUNCTIONAL WITH RAVASHEENS STOCKING MOD, here.



DOWNLOAD LINKS:






HOW TO SLAP WITHIN SLOTS:



HOW TO MAKE ANY CC TV SIT ON SHIPLACK ON FIREPLACE:

open sims4studio, on top right click on "my projects", go into your mods folder and find the tv you want to change and click it then click open, on top left click on warehouse tab, find the "object catalog", scroll down and look for "slot deco size" and enter in the number 1, repeat for all "object catalog", click save and click okay. you can now close sims4studio and doing it this way you won't have to move back into your mods folder, because you're searching for the cc tv already in your mods folder.

1,885 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page